This page contains an alphabetical list of links to Composites companies in Devon and Cornwall
(Return to Interactive Map peninsula.htm)

AAVF Composites Engineering, Bideford http://www.aavf.co.uk/
A&P Group, Falmouth http://www.ap-group.co.uk/locations/falmouth.htm
Albany International Techniweave, Teignmouth http://www.albint.com/web/techweav/techw.nsf
AP Valves, Helston http://www.apvalves.com/
Bical Limited, Cullompton http://www.bical.net/                     
C2 Composites, Newton Abbot http://www.c2-composites.demon.co.uk/
Challenge Business International, Plymouth Mountbatten http://www.challengebusiness.com/
Composite Innovations Limited - Saltash http://www.compositeinnovations.co.uk/Site/Composite_Innovations_Home.html
Composite Inspection Limited, Landrake http://www.composite-inspection.com/
Composite Integration, Saltash http://www.composite-integration.co.uk/
Composite Projects, Liskeard http://www.compositeprojects.co.uk/
DML Composites, Devonport http://www.devonport.co.uk/about-composites.htm
EcoCats, Torpoint http://www.ecocats.com/
Eden Project, Bodelva http://www.edenproject.com/
Exeter Composite Mouldings, Exeter http://www.vkm.co.uk/
Fibre Developments Limited, Launceston http://www.fibredltd.com/
Fibrefusion Limited, Falmouth http://www.fibrefusion.com/
FlyBE. Aviation Services, Exeter International Airport http://www.flybeas.com/
FR-HiTemp, South Molton http://www.eatonaerospaceltd.com/location/location.html
Gecko Headgear, Bude http://www.geckoheadgear.co.uk/
Goonvean Fibres Ltd, Honiton http://www.goonveanfibres.com/
Heathcoat Fabrics, Tiverton http://www.heathcoat.co.uk/
Hippo Leisure Products, Saltash http://www.hippoleisure.com/
Hovercam, Plymouth http://www.hovercam.com/
Hymid Multi-Shot Limited, Brixham http://www.hymid.co.uk/
Inspired Cycle Engineering Limited, Falmouth http://www.ice.hpv.co.uk/
IQuad Technology Limited - Truro http://www.iquad.co.uk/
James Wharram Designs, Truro http://www.wharram.com/
Kingfisher Boats, Falmouth http://www.kingfisher-boats.com/
Kingsley Plastics Limited, Winkleigh http://www.kingsleyplastics.co.uk/
Kirton Kayaks, Crediton http://www.kirton-kayaks.co.uk/
Laminated Coatings Limited, Paignton http://www.laminatedcoatings.co.uk/
Magnum Venus Plastech Limited Gunnislake http://www.plastech.co.uk/
Man Friday GRP Mouldings, Crediton http://www.manfriday.co.uk/
Marlin Cars Limited, Crediton http://www.marlincars.co.uk/
MKM Extrusions Limited, Lostwithiel http://www.mkmplastics.com/
Move Virgo Limited, Redruth http://www.movevirgo.co.uk/index.html
MURVI Motorcaravans Limited http://www.murvi.co.uk/
Pipex Limited, Tiverton http://www.pipex.ltd.uk/
Posture Products Limited, Exmouth http://www.postureproducts.com/
POW limited, Newton Abbot http://www.powplastics.co.uk/
Princess Yachts, Coypool Plymouth http://www.princess-yachts.com/
Pritchard (Plastics) Limited, Bude http://www.pritchard-plastics.co.uk/
Reep Limited, Saltash http://www.reeps.co.uk/
Robin Feloy Yacht Surveys, Ashburton http://www.yachtsurveys.co.uk/
Seabase Limited, Newquay http://www.seabase.ltd.uk/
Sustainable Composites Limited - Redruth http://www.suscomp.com/                   
Vortok International, Plymouth http://www.vortok.co.uk/
Westward Mouldings Limited, Gunnislake http://www.fleetscale.com/westward.html
Zoeftig and Company Limited, Bude http://www.zoeftig.com/